Monday, April 28, 2014

Vol 36

Click on the image to download Vol 36





Friday, March 28, 2014

Vol 35

click on the link to download vol 35.... 


Monday, December 30, 2013

Vol 33 & 34

Thank you for all the support, this will be the final 2 mixes for the year 2013 ....
happy new year and support SUPAFLY every Friday night ...



Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Vol 32

Every wednesday FREE FLOW ALL NIGHT LONG at DISRICT ONE for the ladies
Click on the image to download Vol 32 


 click here to download vol 32



Friday, September 20, 2013

Vol 31

click on the Image to download Vol 31







SUPAFLY is now on every friday night @ DISTRICT ONE (st james power station)


Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Vol 30

 Supafly is on every FRIDAY at our brand new outlet DISTRICT ONE 


It's a girlie affair with dj kzee every WEDNESDAY at our brand new outlet DISTRICT ONE 


CLICK on the image to download VOL 30

Friday, May 17, 2013

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Monday, March 25, 2013

Vol 27

check out the brand new promotion that is happening at powerhouse 



Saturday, February 16, 2013

dj kzee in da mix

video
Thanks to sort visual japan for creating this video for me ...